Sundays.

130727-160632

Hey lovelies! So omg, one week and a bit of my 6 week holiday has already passed, and it already feels like time’s running out! Ugh, time flies, right?! Anyway, so let’s see what I got up to in my spare time…

Monday: Me and a few beauties (hey there Megan) travelled up to the beach for the day, looked around the shops, ate chips on the beach, and had a Starbucks on the pier…Bliss. (Apart from the 1 1/2 hour bus ride to and fro!)

Tuesday: I decided to take my little bro to the cinema to see Despicable Me 2, and it was marvy! I really recommend it for a little giggle, and if you’re a fan of the minions!

Wednesday: In the morning me and a few mates went to a little restaurant for lunch, and I decided to opt for a simple margherita pizza and chocolate thickshake! I think we sorta freaked some people out in the restaurant though, with our screaming, high-pitched laughing and selfie-taking! We then went to a cute little shop round the corner for a few sweeties, and then stopped by the park. I then got home, and my cousins had arrived from Holland, so we all just chilled out, and then went out for dinner to a lovely Portuguese restaurant! We then trekked home and sat down to a bit of Hunger Games!

Thursday: I also spent some time with my cousins before they left, and then just chilled out for the rest of the day!

Friday: I finally met up with my best friend who I hadn’t seen in a while for different reasons, and just being busybusybusy! So we curled up on the sofa with some snacks and watched Diary of a wimpy kid 2!

Saturday: Yesterday was such a nice day. I got to see two of my friends who I hadn’t seen in a while, and also my friend who lives just around the corner to me! We all just hung out and played with my little bro, had a bbq, munched on chocolates, gazed up at the stars (I saw four shooting stars!) and sipped hot chocolate…Such a good day.

Sunday: I’m off to the beach with my friend today! (I’m really hoping I’ll get a tan, even though I won’t…)

Hope you’re having a lovely Summer so far!

Tallulah xoxo

Now listening to:

Toploader: Dancing in the moonlight

WEKEED: Wild child

The Strokes: Take it or leave it

Palma Violets: Best of friends

Dolly Parton: Jolene

Atlas Genius: Trojans

Pharrell: Happy

Alice Russell: Heartbreaker

Smallpools: Dreaming

B STORY: Back then

 

1 comment

Leave a Reply

