Pushin on.

Hey lovelies! This outfit’s quite grungy, and it’s a perfect outfit for the end of summer! During the day make do with a cute crop top, but when it gets a bit chilly you can just throw on a denim jacket! (I love tucking in denim underneath denim!)

These poses are so cringey, I’m such a poser…I’m sorry…I like to be taking them, not in them… I CAN’T POSE. But thank you Megan for taking them!

PicMonkey15212324Creepers – Primark // Jeans – Topshop // Frilly Socks – Topshop // Belt – Unknown // Jacket – Calvin Klein // Crop top – Primark

And yes, I know I don’t have a flat stomach, but oh well! I’m loving the crop top trend at the moment!

Tallulah xoxo

Now listening to:

S Club 7: Reach

My Chemical Romance: Welcome to the black parade

Kaiser Chiefs: Ruby

Black Kids: I’m not gonna teach your boyfriend

Massad: Girl next door

Le Youth: Cool

Lady Gaga: Applause

OneRepublic: Counting stars

Ray Foxx ft. Rachel K Collier: Boom Boom (Heartbeat)

Katy Perry: Roar

5 comments
  1. It’s hard to come by experienced people in this particular topic, however, you sound like you know what you’re talking about!
    Thanks

  2. Hi, for all time i used to check blog posts here in the
    early hours in the dawn, because i love to learn more and more.

  3. Having read this I thought it was really enlightening. I appreciate you spending some time and energy to put this short article together.
    I once again find myself personally spending a significant amount of time both reading
    and posting comments. But so what, it was still worth it!

  4. Greetings! I’ve been reading your web site for a long time now
    and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from
    Dallas Texas! Just wanted to mention keep up the great work!

Leave a Reply

