The sunshine award.

ertyHey lovelies! I recently got nominated for this award by the wonderful Sophie (who I met at the bloggy meet-up last month!), and am thrilled to be sharing it with you! It’s such an honour, and you just NEED to check out her blog…As you will NOT regret it, okay?!

Rules:

1. Thank the blogger who nominated you.

2. Post the award logo.

3. Nominate 5 blogs.

4. Share 7 facts about yourself.

Facts:

1. I love paintballing more than anything, omg.

2. I love photography, and I’ve been asked to do some photographs for a little business who like my photos! (Ohemgee, yup.)

3. I play two instruments: Guitar and cello…As well as singing!

4. I miss Buffy.:(

5. I’ve become a massive pilates addict…May go do some in a minute…(After this of course!;))

6. This year I went away to Mallorca, but I don’t have many good pictures of my outfits or anything, because they’re all pooo, sorry!:(

7. I went to my first ever bloggy meet-up last month…And it was amazing!

I nominate:

1. Tanja

2. Becca

3. Sophie

4. Charlotte

5. Jaye

Tallulah xoxo

Now listening to:

The Brobecks: Better than me

The Script ft. Will.i.am: Hall of fame

Keane: Somewhere only we know

The Colourist: Little games

Floor Staff: The guest

Rebecca Clements: Small talk

The Kinks: Sunny afternoon

My Vitriol: Always your way

Mat Kearney: Ships in the night

London Grammar: Strong

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

