An outfit that makes me giddy.

Hey lovelies! Okay, so I’m sat on my brother’s bedroom floor at the moment, after doing some work-outs (my brother actually has room to move about in, instead of my cluttered space), searching for clothes and what-not on my laptop, and I came across a few worthy lust-ables…I actually think they’d make a brilliant outfit if they were paired together…But anyway, I think I’m going to get back into my warm bed, as my feet are now turning into blocks of ice…

PicMonkey CollageThe creepers: Come on, doesn’t everyone own a pair of creepers?! Such a classic trend at the moment, and perfect for those days when you just want to be comfy, but want to jazz it up a bit with the little studs!

The oversized sweatshirt: Omg, okay let me try and contain my excitement for this one…JUST LOOK AT IT. Superheroes are all everyone’s talking about, and because we’re now falling into autumn (fall…Hahaha falling into fall…;)), we all need to get our hands on a comfy knit for this season, so this is perfect! Also, as it’s quite a monochrome, dark outfit, the yellow really pops, and gives off some fun colour!

The chunky carrier: I spotted this on Accessorize’s website, and I straight away fell in love! And okay…It’s now gone down from £45, to £13.50…OHMYGOODYGUMDROPS. The stag is a perfect way to add some sparkle, and seriously, if I hadn’t already got a new bag recently, then this would be straight in the shopping basket…

The floaty skater: This is another essential…Especially for a/w! In the colder months, add some tights and a cute wrap-around, and transition this piece for warmer months, by just adding a floaty tee and some converse!

Tallulah xoxo

Now listening to:

Plain White T’s: Hey there delilah

PJ Harvey: Let england shake

Francoise Hardy: Le temps de l’amour

Ben Pearce: What I might do

Dirty Gold: California sunrise

Birdy: WIngs

Catfish And The Bottlemen: Homesick

Altered Images: Happy birthday

Swim Deep: She changes the weather

Tame Impala: Feels like we only go backwards

Leave a Reply

