Mani and pedi essentials.

005Hey lovelies! So third post of the day…It’s mostly because I’m really ill at the moment, so I have loads of time to just…Blog! But…Hmmm, yeah, feeling very ill at the moment actually, so this might just have to be a quickie!

I never really get to paint my nails, because of school and everything, but whenever I get the chance, I really like to go for it! (Of course, I can obviously paint my tootsies, but because it’s now getting into a/w…I doubt I’ll really have a chance to show them off, eh?!)

I like to take extra care of my nails (I sort of neglect my feet a bit though, which is kinda, erm, grim), but I obviously like to keep them clean and cut into little ovals and filed! (I cut my toenails into squares though) But no one likes chips and chaps, so making sure any polish that is chipped is removed is key, and then I can get going on my next polish! I like to also buff my nails, and moisturise my hands in the mean time. I also like any type of top/base coat applied over the top of any polish I choose, as this gives it a nice, smooth sheen.

So…Some pretty autumnal nail polishes that I’ve been going for recently, and shall be going for next (maybe a nice red for halloween?!) are as follows:

1. Rimmel London 60 Seconds Black Out: Who doesn’t love a black polish…Especially as we’re getting into the colder months!

2. Rimmel London 60 Seconds Central Love Heart: As I said, this could definitely be the perfect red for halloween! (And of course, the perfect red for any occasion obviously;))

3. Seventeen Off The Wall Graffiti Nail Effects Monochrome: Perfect for any night out, or just to jazz up any outfit to add interest! Subtle, but fun!

Tallulah xoxo

Leave a Reply

