Poison ivy and two cats.

IMG_41181425604_469972923111274_270137324_n1381822_469972629777970_1671399583_n1424292_469972519777981_1749083869_nIMG_4125 IMG_4126 IMG_4128 IMG_4129 IMG_4131 IMG_4132My outfit: Corset – Unknown // Tights – Primark // Cat Ears – Unknown // Skirt – H&M // Necklace – Topshop

Hey lovelies! So of course, it now being November the 1st and all (pinch, punch, first day of the month…No returns!) it was Halloween yesterday! Me, Tasha and Megan went out trick or treating, and then we met up with some of our other friends…You know, cause we’re still 10 and all. Me and Megan dressed up as cliché cats, but Tasha went the whole way and dressed up as Poison Ivy from Batman (search her up now!). Oh, and please excuse my ripped tights and awfully dirty mirror!

What did you do for Halloween?

Tallulah xoxo

This is also my first #BritishBloggerSelection post, but it’s just a little early, as I can’t post this tomorrow, as I’m really busy! Find out all about the #BritishBloggerSelection here.

10 comments
  1. Kavi said:

    Ooh lovely! Don’t worry I still went trick or treating! You look lovely! Heard your starting a YouTube ay?xx

    • Aw yay, we’re not the only ones!;) Thankyou!:’) And yep! It’s taking a long time to get it perfect, but it’s getting there!:Dxoxo

      • Kavi said:

        Woo! Oh cool! I started a youtube a month ago, and I must say it’s hard work but I guess in the end it will be worth it! 😀 xoxo

      • Awesome! What’s your channel?xoxo

      • Kavi said:

        I’m kind of embarrassed of it to be honest with you! Because I don’t have a camera the quality is absolutely rubbish, and my movie maker won’t work either so I can’t edit them! As soon as I get a camera I will film a good quality video and I will make sure you are the first to know! And sorry about how lengthy that was :s xoxo

      • Aw! I’m sure they’re really good, don’t worry about the quality, it’s the content! But thankyouC: xoxo

      • Kavi said:

        Yes, I guess! Thanks for the reassurance! You’re welcome 🙂 xoxo

Leave a Reply

