Get the look with New Look.

PicMonkey Collage21, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12

Hey lovelies! Okay, I’m so sorry, I’m so silly…I forgot to publish this post about my favourite high-street shop for the #BritishBloggerSelection on Saturday. I’m really sorry, but at least you get a little post filled with cute Christmas jumpers on a cold, rainy Wednesday evening…

So the question is…What’s your favourite high-street shop? Oh, um, ya know…The one and only New Look of course. Practically half of my wardrobe occurs of various New Look pieces, I just love everything in there…It’s not like other stores where they have $wagalicious motifs adorned across sweatpants. Hmmm, I’m going to have to say no to them.

New Look are so affordable and normally have pretty good quality clothing! I say normally because I’ve come across a few pretty duff ones in my time…Of course at this time of year there are plenty of cute booties and snuggly Chrismas jumpers to choose from. As well as pretty lace panel party dresses, and casual tees (I keep spotting the tees and jumpers with NY across them, and I have to say that they’re pretty perfect, especially the gorgeous burgundy jumper!)

What’s your favourite high-street store?

Tallulah xoxo

2 comments
  1. Sarah said:

    I love all of these! But the skater dress and the white/cream reindeer jumper are my favorites! I’ll have to pick them up next time I visit! 😛 Thanks for this post x

Leave a Reply

