No need to say goodbye.

tumblr_mftr2jp7W81r8iumzo1_250 tumblr_mmfwoki2a41rktrw3o1_250 tumblr_mqp306dr4e1s3lf4oo1_250 tumblr_msl2vsAuP31qhjmaio1_250 tumblr_mwmloq8RMw1qmsnmmo1_250 tumblr_mwmo010Dnb1r06q46o1_250tumblr_mprtdxfbbN1rw1nfbo1_250 tumblr_mqcrk8UR821s3lf4oo1_250 tumblr_mv0gf1ofJd1s3i5d1o1_250 tumblr_mvq9jqUf5e1qdxwdho1_250a b e f h i k l o p q r s t m n g 1 c dHey lovelies! I thought that it felt like a pretty pictures type of day…It’s Friday tomorrow, so I wanted a bit of a break from big, long posts, and I love reading and seeing pretty picture posts anyway, like over on Joni‘s blog! Tomorrow I have a celebration assembly type-thing for passing my French GCSEs early, and of course, I’m going to see Catching Fire! Argh, I’m so excited! On Saturday I’m also going to London for a friend’s birthday, so I’ve got a very busy end of the week and weekend…So these are just a mishmash of photos that I found on tumblr, and rather liked; Make-up, fashion and pretty things, which I’ve re-blogged on my tumblr, so go check them out!

Tallulah xoxo

Leave a Reply

