Stay beneath the moon.

Hey lovelies! I bought this cute fluffy pink jumper yesterday at Westfields in London, and I ADORE it! Pink seems to be all the rave at the moment, with pink jumpers and coats across the catwalks, and they’re great for this season, especially as they’re super warm and cosy. I paired it with my grey t-shirt dress and these socks that you’ve seen a number of times. I added some beads, these new booties and my new H&M reefer jacket; I love how the gold buttons add a touch of glamour to the look!

009 010 011 013 014Boots – Clarks // Knee-high socks – Unknown // Tee-shirt dress – New Look // Fluffy jumper – New Look // Necklace – Unknown // Coat – H&M

I hope you liked this outfit! What would you pair a pink fluffy jumper with?

Tallulah xoxo

6 comments
    • Thankyou so much!:’) I know, I love the buttons!xoxo

  1. Sophie said:

    You look so pretty, love the jumper! And the jacket is lovely too 🙂 x

    • Aw thankyou so much:’) The jacket was raved about all over the internet (thank dizzybrunette and hellooctober for that;)) and I managed to get it for half the price!xoxo

Leave a Reply

