Don’t save me.

3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 Digital Camera 28 29 301 231Hey lovelies! I enjoyed doing the other pretty pictures post so much, that I just HAD to do another tumblr-esque jobby! I’m having a meh day, so I thought cute piccys would cheer me up, as well as anyone else who’s having a bad day…*Cue the music* If you’ve had a bad day…

These pictures remind me of Summer (as well as a bit o’ Kate Moss), and that just makes me happy. Okay? Even though of course Winter is the best, because lalala it’s Christmas!!!

I love reading tumblr-esque picture posts, so send me over yours if you do regular ones, or have recently posted one! I’m thinking of making this a regular weekly edition to the blog…What do you think?

Tallulah xoxo

Just a little reminder, that of course none of these pictures belong to me, but you can find them on my tumblr!

Leave a Reply

