SimplyMyThing on youtube.

002Hey lovelies! I did it…I started a youtube channel! Find me over at youtube.com/SimplyMyThing with my first video 20 Facts About Me! I was wondering whether to do this for a long time, and I spoke about maybe starting one quite a few times, and my friends convinced me in the end! I started off with the obvious choice, 20 Facts About Me, so I hope you like finding out a few bits and bobs that you didn’t know about me before…It’s my first time so it’s definitely not perfect, but I hope you enjoy it! Please like and subscribe if you liked it and want to see more videos from me!

Have you started a youtube channel recently?

Tallulah xoxo

Leave a Reply

