Sweater weather.

32  4 6 7 8 10 11 12 14 15 16 18 19 20 22 23 24 26 27 28 30 31 32 1 5 9 13 17 21 25 29Hey lovelies! I’m back! Gosh, it feels like ages ago since I posted, and the reason for this is because this week has just been endless tests and revising, as well as so many music rehearsals for a concert that I played in on Wednesday evening…So on the blogging front, let’s just say things have been on the sparse side recently!

I wanted to try and get back into the groove with this wonderful display of pictures, as I find these posts so fun to do! I got all these pictures off tumblr, which you can find on my tumblr, and I obviously don’t own any of these pictures either. There’s some fashion bits, utterly glittery shoes, skeletons kissing and butterflies. What’s more perfect than that?

Tallulah xoxo

2 comments

Leave a Reply

