Pj day.

02 03 04 0501Jumper – New Look // PJ bottoms – Unknown // Slippers – New Look // Dressing gown – Next

Hey lovelies! I was having a lazy day the other week, and took some pictures of my pj gear, and a wonderful fluffy jumper of mine! I’m obsessed with cute printed pjs and jumpers, as well as dressing gowns and comfy slippers, so I thought I should show you my faves!

This warm snuggly jumper is one that I spoke about in one of my last recent posts, but I thought I’d give it another little mention, just to justify my love for it! The cute print is the best, and I love owls, so this is just utter perfection. My cute pj bottoms are covered in hearts and stripes, and I’m not too sure where they’re from because they’re actually in the wash at the moment!

This dressing gown is one that I’ve had for AGES. Seriously, it used to trail on the ground…I love it so much, so I’ve had it for all this time! It’s so soft and furry, and instantly warms me up on a cold night. These slippers are ones that I got last Christmas, as I usually get ones every year, as my slippers always get wrecked after a year! These ones aren’t as fluffy as they used to be, and the fluffy bobbles have fallen off, but the print and bows make up for it!

What’s your perfect pj gear?

Tallulah xoxo

 

2 comments
  1. Cute! PJ and a Jumper would be my favorite lounge wear too. Though I do sometimes wear some leggings too for a bit of style 🙂 I totally love this PJ look of yours. Looks so cute and comfy! Thanks for sharing 🙂
    Do drop by my blog as well : http://littlebookoffashion.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

