We’re just some star crossed lovers.

27 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 12 13 14 duality 16 17 18 19 20 2124 23  25 26 29 31 28 3238 3739 Hey lovelies! Just a little tumblr-esque post for you all today…And guess what?! It’s Christmas Eve Eve! (Yep, I’m just that cool). Two more sleeps guys! (These pictures don’t belong to me, but you can find them all on my tumblr!)

Tallulah xoxo

P.S. A few people have been stealing my photos on instagram from my account and claiming them as their own, so what do you guys think I should do? I’ve reported them and I think the pictures have since gone down, but do you think I should from now on watermark my photos?

Now listening to:

Fountains Of Wayne: Stacy’s mom

Banks: Waiting game

Phildel: The wolf

Wham!: Last christmas

Leona Lewis: One more sleep

Lily Allen: Somewhere only we know

The Pogues ft. Kirsty McColl: Fairytale of new york

Wizzard: I wish it could be christmas everyday

Mariah Carey: All I want for christmas is you

Kelly Clarkson: Underneath the tree

Leave a Reply

