Christmas decor.

Hey lovelies! GUYS IT’S OFFICIALLY CHRISTMAS EVE OMG. So this #BritishBloggerSelection post is all about what I’ve been loving this winter, and one of those things just HAS to be all the Christmas decorations! I thought I’d just make this a post full of pictures of some of the wonderful decor around my house!

047 062 001 002 003 004 005 006 007 008 009 010I hope you liked these little pictures of snippets of decorations around my house, and other festive bits and bobs…Have a good one!

Tallulah xoxo

5 comments
  1. Hi! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be ok.
    I’m undoubtedly enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

Leave a Reply

