Don’t drop your heart whilst it pumps your blood.

28 1 2 3 22 Miley Cyrus Can't Stop in Miami5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 26 27 29Hey lovelies! A rather chilled out post than the one before, as I think I may have rambled on too much in that one, especially when I was in a rush…Does that post even make sense?!:’) And as always these pictures don’t belong to me, as I re-blogged them all on my tumblr, so go have a look.

I peeked into the sales today in my local town and found some wonderful bargains at Fat Face…Have you taken a look at the sales near you yet? I also want to thank all my instagram followers, as I’ve been getting such lovely comments on my ig, and I love all the support that you guys give me! I wanted to ask you all a question…What are your goals for 2013? I don’t really have any, so I need some ideas! Maybe some for the blog, as well as resolutions for myself! And just another quick question…What should I do with my hair? I’m really not happy with it at the moment, from trying out new hairstyles and fiddling with my parting, to wondering whether to go blonder, shorter, ombreing my hair or maybe even getting a fringe…What do you think?

Tallulah xoxo

4 comments
  1. Love your style inspiration! I havn’t gone in the sales yet since the only taste i’ve had is from working at Primark on Boxing Day which was a nightmare!

    I’ve got dark blonde to light blonde ombre hair which has eased me into the look so that’s a great idea!

    Love Emma xx

    http://www.collagemepretty.blogspot.co.uk

    • Thanks so much! Haha I just replied on twitter! Argh no that must be dreadful haha, and thanks for the idea:’)xoxo

    • I spend agesss on it! I could spend all day on it:’) xoxo

Leave a Reply

