My favourite posts from 2013.

PicMonkey CollageHey lovelies! Gosh I’ve been a naughty blogger…It’s been a week guys. A WEEK. Okay I shall explain…On the second of January I went away for a few days up North to see some of my family. It was so lovely to catch up with everybody, with a trip to Pizza Express, endless cups of Starbucks and several trips to Maccy D’s (because you know the joys of travelling for hours trapped in a car with your family)…

So there was that which stopped me blogging for a few days, and then it was back to school on Monday which was rather hectic, as it’s a bit of a change from the last two weeks of lazing around! But I’m back, so hey ho let’s get on with this rather quickish post…I saw Thalia sharing her top posts on her blog, so I just wanted to look back on my blog posts from the last year and share with you a few of my favourites! Feel free to flick through old posts on my blog if you have some spare time or just have a quick look at my top six:

Top L-R: The rainbow tag, The try-outs, Day and night fragrances.

Bottom L-R: Juicy Couture Viva la Juicy, Babylips in Pink Punch, Mad hatter tea party.

Share your top posts of 2013 with me in the comments section!

Tallulah xoxo

P.S. Can someone help me? I want to know how to make my pictures bigger, because I’ve realised that they’re quite small when they go live on my blog…

Now listening to:

Flume and Chet Faker: Drop the game

Ballet School: Heartbeat overdrive

Gabrielle Aplin: The power of love

Justin Bieber: Mistletoe

Demi Lovato: Skyscraper

First Aid Kit: King of the world

Magic Man: Paris

NONONO: Pumpin blood

The Lovin’ Spoonful: Summer in the city

The Sam Chase: Hero to myself

1 comment
  1. Lucia said:

    I’m not sure how to do it on wordpress as it might not be the same as blogger, but on blogger you can go to the html page when you’re writing the post and change the dimensions of the photos
    Lucia’s Loves: Win a $200 dress
    x

Leave a Reply

