The perfect way to build a home.

10000111 222 333 444 555 666 666 777 888 999 1000 2000 3000 4000 5000 6000 7000 8000 9000 Hey lovelies! I just wanted to write a quick tumblr-esque over-load post (find all the pictures on my tumblr here) just to briefly update you all on why I haven’t been blogging that much recently and won’t be over the next few weeks. My life recently has been taken over by revising for exams, endless quantities of homework, getting course-work grades, trying to figure out what to do for DofE, school play rehearsals and too many orchestra practices. Yep, how fun…This will finally calm down on Valentine’s day when I finally get another mid-term break…I think that whole week I will just sleep and relax. Sleep and relax.

How’s your week been?

Tallulah xoxo

Now listening to:

Jose Feliciano: Feliz navidad

Pitbull ft. Ke$ha: Timber

RY X: Berlin

James Morrison ft. Nelly Furtado: Broken strings

Drake ft. Majid Jordan: Hold on, we’re going home

The Naked and Famous: Punching in a dream

We Were Evergreen: Baby blue

Satellite Stories: Helsinki art scene

Pixie Lott: Nasty

James Blake: Life round here

1 comment
  1. Does your website have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an email. I’ve got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.

Leave a Reply

