Sweet symphonies.

IMG_6031 6001000 100200Hey lovelies! Sorry it’s been a while, but I don’t want to bore you with lengthy, monotonous reasons (you can find all that out in my last posts). I just wanted to share with you these two quick outfits! Both these dresses aren’t even mine, so I can’t really tell you where they’re from, because I have no idea! But the gilet is from Primark and I thought it would be a great staple piece, as it toughens up such a simple dress and adds some extra glamour! The next dress is so beautiful on it’s own. The pattern makes for a great party piece; pair it with some nude heels and you’re good to go!

Happy Sunday!

Tallulah xoxo

2 comments
  1. missfionafaye said:

    I’ve been looking for the perfect fur gilet for ages! Unfortunately I live in Canada and there’s no Primark. They need an online store!

Leave a Reply

