Recent loves.

001Hey lovelies! It’s been a while…But I’m back! *Guess who’s back back back, back again gain gain*

I won’t go into too much detail about why I’ve been away, but all you need to know is that I’m back, and shall now be regularly blogging again, but just not as regular as before I’m afraid.

So as you can tell, I went shopping a little while back and spent a lot of cash on just four items (make-up is becoming so much more expensive nowaday, it’s doing my head in!) I’m completely in love with all of them, so I thought I’d share my love of them with you guys!

1. Simple’s Hydrating moisturiser: I needed to stock up on moisturiser’s as I keep getting through them so fast, so I of course got the Simple moisturiser! It just does the trick, no wonder it’s UK’s No.1!

2. Maybelline’s the Rocket mascara: I thought I was a Maybelline the Falsies kinda gal, but then this stepped into my life and literally took over! Maybelline mascaras really are perfect.

3. Rimmel’s Scandaleyes micro-precision eyeliner: I’ve been searching for the ONE, when it comes to liquid eyeliner for a very long time. Trying countless eyeliners, I think I may have finally found it…It’s practically a pen and can draw on the perfect thin line, or build up to a full cat-eye.

4. Revlon’s Photoready concealer: I’ve never really liked concealers which are in stick form, I’ve normally liked liquid ones, but my friend persuaded to get my hands on this, stating that it’s her favourite concealer, so I decided to give it a go. I love it. I didn’t think I would, but this has great coverage, blends easily, doesn’t crease and gives a lovely matte finish, as I don’t really suit the whole ‘dewy’ look! I build it up with my foundation when I want a bit more coverage, but even on it’s own, it’s a delight.

What have you been loving recently?

Tallulah xoxo

Now listening to:

Milky Chance: Stolen dance

Phonat: Never

Owl Vision: Light shy

Janet Devlin: Wonderful

John Legend: All of me

Jasmine Thompson: Run

Clubfeet: Cape town

Joni Fatora: No good with love songs

Charity Vance: Love me

The Fall: Victoria

 

11 comments
  1. Kavi said:

    I love all these things! And gurl, you are SO SO SO GOOD at singing, Oh My! :O ๐Ÿ˜€ xxx

    • Me too! And awh thank you so much!:’) That is the sweetest thing, that means so much!:’)xoxo

      • Kavi said:

        Awh ahah no problem, I had no idea you could sing so well! You’re going to go far hun! xoxo

      • Aw thank you so much! Hmmm, haha, i doubt it, but thank you;’)xoxo

      • Kavi said:

        You will! I promise you you will! Keep making YouTube videos and I promise you will go far! ๐Ÿ™‚ xoxo

      • Thank you for your kind words!;’) Aw yeah I will carry on making videos:)xoxo

      • Kavi said:

        Aww no problem-I only speak the truth lovely! Yay I’m a subscriber already ๐Ÿ˜‰ how are you?xoxo

      • Awh;) Thanks so much! I’m great thanks, how are you lovely?:)xoxo

      • Kavi said:

        ๐Ÿ˜‰ aw that’s good! Yeah I’m good too, so glad it’s half term now though haha!xoxo

  2. Tanja said:

    I have never tried the Maybelline Rocket Mascara because I have been so happy with the falsies. I haven’t tried Rimmel Scandaleyes micro-precision eyeliner either, but I would like too now, I think their scandaleyes series is so good and everything done with Kate Moss. Glad to have you back ๐Ÿ™‚

    • I agree! They’re Scandaleyes range is great, I love the shadow paints too! Yep, the Kate Moss lippies are perfect, and awh thanks!:Dxoxo

Leave a Reply

