Thankful Thursday.

1797435_530290940412805_666861916_nHey lovelies! This week has been a good one, I can tell you that! It’s half term so I’ve been trying to make the most of it, as well as taking a break! This week I am thankful for:

1. Finally being able to watch the second Bridget Jones film.

2. Seeing my grandparents whom I haven’t seen in a while.

3. Going shopping and going to the cinema to see Dallas Buyers Club with my lovely cousin.

4. Finally watching Frozen! Let it go…

5. The lanes in Brighton.

6. Buying a ton of sweets and fizzy drinks from the 99p shop.

7. Catching up with all my friends and taking too many selfies.

8. Hot chocolate for being such a delight.

9. Going to the theatre to see Our House with Tasha, Emma and Kimi.

10. Looking forward to catching up with the girly tomorrow.

What have you been thankful for this week?

Tallulah xoxo

Leave a Reply

