Bobble hats, cosy socks and hot chocolate.

1111Hey lovelies! Cosying up in bed enjoying a read of Company magazine just makes my day such a delight! I’ve also been loving this warm, bundle of fur…Yes indeedy, a bobble hat. Topshop in fact. 444Local hot chocolates are just the best hot chocolates in the whole entire world. I mean, real hot chocolate with all the toppings and extras. Extra whipped cream and sprinkles, along with tons of fluffy marshmallows. 1912458_535116669930232_937547835_nI’ve found the perfect example of chocolate goodness. These egg and spoon wonders have totally taken control of me…I just can’t get enough! I know they’re a bit of a love/hate relationship, but I’ve totally fallen for them. 1948093_535116943263538_1942330810_nMy friend Maddie was wearing this top, and I think I may have to search ebay long and hard for this…I mean what a beauty! *Sherlock fangirling*

Instagram: @simplytallulah

Tallulah xoxo

2 comments
  1. The Sartorial Coquette said:

    Oooh yum!!! And that shirt is fantastic *squeals*. Great post!!
    thesartorialcoquette.com

Leave a Reply

