Winnings.

IMG_7218Hey lovelies! A while back in February I entered a lovely little Valentine’s day competition that Michelle from Daisybutter, was hosting over on her blog! The competition was to be in with the chance of winning a beautiful 18kt gold Love note necklace from Anna Lou of London! It’s the perfect piece to accentuate any outfit, and when I found out that I’d won, I straight away tweeted my delight! (You can tell that the internet practically raised me…)

Anna Lou is a wonderful British-based brand that caters for all your jewellery needs, and I’ve just found out that there’s 20% off on their Love Note necklace at the moment, so pop on over! Michelle also sent me a bonus gift, this gorgeous Nails inc. London nail polish in the perfect nude, ‘Belgravia Gardens’! Thank you so much Michelle, I love them!

Tallulah xoxo

4 comments
    • I know!:’) I’m not too sure actually, but I just searched for it and I have a feeling they don’t sell it any more, as I can’t find it anywhere! But I’m sure you could find it on amazon or ebay:)xoxo

      • Thank you lovely! Very jealous that you have it 😉 x

      • That’s okay!:) Ahh, it’s so pretty ehe:’)x

Leave a Reply

