Tie dye antics.

10589822_454133528060036_1113168592_n 10592440_454108958062493_683345097_nHey lovelies! So yesterday Jenny invited me round to hers for a little bit of diy-ing; tie-dying tee-shirts! Me, Fran, Chloe and Charlotte all came over to hers to tie-dye, creating swirls and various patterns, including wrecking pairs of socks, shoes and bed sheets (brown and black ruins it altogether!) The dye kinda messed up my socks and ruined my trousers, as I spilt some of the dye onto them (my poor old Jamie Topshop jeans!) The dye also kinda stained our skin, so I had various purple fingers and spots of dye all over my feet, ugh. I’m pretty proud of my three tops though! (Mine are the bottom three from the right). I will definitely be wearing them with items such as high-waisted shorts and gold chains! Tie dye is so quick and easy, and ends up looking awesome; I really recommend getting a tie-dye kit as it’s so much fun, and is a great way to spend the day with friends!

Tallulah xoxo

Now listening to:

Mesita: Forward

Ella Henderson: Ghost

Oliver Heldens X Becky Hill: Gecko (overdrive)

Sheppard: Geronimo

Jhene Aiko: To love & die

Jamie xx: All under one roof raving

FKA Twigs: Two weeks

Glass Animals: Toes

DJ Fresh VS TC ft. Little Nikki: Make u bounce

Melissa Steel ft. Popcaan: Kisses for breakfast

1 comment

Leave a Reply

