Nonsense.

41  45 46 48 40 47Hey lovelies! I found my old diary from year seven (four years ago), and it’s HILARIOUS. It’s full of diary entries, short stories and poems…And I actually found a cute little one that I thought I’d enlighten you with!

My time has come, let them wait.

Let the angels cry, let the people hate.

The stars shall fall, but the birds will fly.

As long as it stays, just you and I.

Tallulah xoxo

P.S. I of course found these picture on the one, the only…tumblr.com

3 comments
  1. elfypie said:

    Tula! Now i’m not doing this because you are my friend and I love you lots, but I absolutely love your blog! So of course I nominated you for the ‘One Lovely Blog Award’! Go check out my latest post for details:)

      • elfypie said:

        yaaay!:)) xxx you deserve it!

Leave a Reply

