Lemon, strawberry and cucumber iced water.

IMG_9208 IMG_9209Hey lovelies! This is such a cute little juice bottle from Jamie at home, don’t you think?! I thought I’d spruce it up a bit, and make a wonderful little concoction, which is so easy to make! It’s incredibly healthy for you, so I thought I’d share my little recipe!

  • Firstly, I cut lemon in half and squeeze the juice into the bottle. I then just slice up another lemon and add the slices into the bottle to add even more flavour, as well as making it look rather pretty!
  • I then sliced up about a third of a large cucumber and added the slices into the mix!
  • Lastly I just added a handful of strawberries with their tops cut off, and filled up the bottle full of water!
  • Leave to set for about 10 minutes and add ice!

It’s such a refreshing drink, and is a brilliant alternative to regular, sugary juices!

Tallulah xoxo

Now listening to:

Josh Record: Skin

Zola Jesus: Dangerous days

Vaults: Premonitions

James Bay: Let it go

Emma Blackery: The Promise

Vanessa Carlton: A thousand miles

Layla: Have you got heart

Urban Cone: Deja vu

Pylo: Enemies

Dry The River: No rest

Leave a Reply

