Weekends.

ihhjhjhuj

Skirt – Forever 21 // Top – New Look

Hey lovelies! Sorry it’s been a while, I’m such a silly nugget, ugh! Anyway, I wanted to just share with you this little outfit post, as I recently got this spotty skirt from Fran for my birthday! I also thought I’d go wild and throw in a mixture of prints, adding my flowery crop top into the mix. I also wanted to show you what’s recently happened to my teeth…I got braces! I’m actually quite liking them to be completely honest…Of course there’s ups and downs to them, but I’m so excited for when I get them off and I actually have straight, perfect teeth…

Tallulah xoxo

Now listening to:

Dillon Francis ft. T.E.E.D.: Without you

Yuna: I wanna go

The Middle East: Blood

Anya Marina: Whatever you like

Wise Children: Absence

Allman Brown & Liz Lawrence: Sons and daughters

G.R.L.: Ugly heart

Oliver $ & Jimi Jules: Pushing on

Angel Snow: Secret

Katy McAllister: Weekends

8 comments
  1. Great post!! I just listened to all of those songs and I am now literally obsessed with them! We have a really similar taste in music and I love finding new songs to listen to! Also, your outfit is adorable!!

    • Aw thank you! Aw hahaa I’m glad!:)and thanks so much:)

Leave a Reply

