Gigging.

11892026_802341416541088_2483832171334379326_nHey lovelies! As many of you may already know, one of my biggest passions has always been music. I’ve loved singing for as long as I can remember and as a kid I was always dancing and taking ballet lessons…(Can you imagine! Haha.) When I was seven I started playing the cello and when I turned eleven I picked up the guitar, and have been playing both ever since.

For the past two years I’ve been working hard at the guitar and have been writing and learning many songs so that I have been able to go out and do frequent gigs and busk! I recently busked in Brighton and have played at a few gigs. I also plan to busk in Crawley, Tunbridge Wells, Tonbridge, Lindfield and Kingston upon Thames.

You can find my soundcloud here, where I’ve recorded a couple of songs.

P.S. If you ever want any updates of how my music’s going, or have any recommendations of where to busk, please let me know!

Tallulah xoxo

Leave a Reply

