My fashion favourites 2013.

My fashion favourites 2013Hey lovelies! Today’s trip down memory lane occurs of me showing you some snippets of my style, which has gradually changed and adapted throughout this year. My blog has become a much bigger, important aspect in my life, and I’m so happy with what’s come along with the blog; people I’ve met, talking to my readers and so many big opportunities! I’ve been enjoying having my blog as a little space where I can just talk about anything, and can just come to whenever I want some time to just put all my energy into writing, making me become a much more positive person. My hobby for writing has progressed from writing stories when I was younger, to writing to you guys and hopefully this will all pay off when studying for my English GCSEs! I just wanted to say a big thank you to all of you for everything that’s happened in 2013 and all the support for this part of my life, which will hopefully carry on and grow into the next year. I wish you all the best, and a happy new year!

Tallulah xoxo

4 comments

Leave a comment