The Versatile Blogger Award.

download-1Hey lovelies! Oooh lookie! I got nominated by the wonderful Kavi for the Versatile Blogger Award! I feel so honoured, and grateful that I was nominated so thanks lovely! (Go check her out now, you won’t regret it!)

The Rules:

1. Display the award certificate on your blog

2. Announce your win with a post and a thank you to the blogger who nominated you

3. Present 15 deserving bloggers the award

4. Link your nominees in the post and let them know of their nomination with a comment

5. Display 7 interesting facts about yourself

Interesting Facts (Hmmm…):

1. I’m attending my first ever bloggy meet up tomorrow! (If you don’t count Tanya Burr’s…Haha;))

2. I may also vlog there, as I might be starting a youtube channel…!

3. I’ve never dyed my hair. (I hope to maybe dye it a wacky colour and get out of my comfort zone though!)

4. I’ve never had any piercings. (I shall be getting four piercings though…I’ve planned it all out, haha;))

5. I play the guitar, cello, sing and I want to learn how to play the ukelele and piano!

6. I’ve just finished my French GCSEs and I got a B overall!

7. I’ve got a few jobs at the moment, I’m doing a little bit of photography for a clothing line business, and I also do some work for my dad’s company (as well as the odd job at babysitting!) I really want to find another job though, so I’ll have to keep my eyes peeled!

Blogs I nominate:

1. Le Zoe Musings

2. Joanna Loves

3. Fashion, Food and Flirts

4. Dandelion Whiskers

5. Julia Linn

6. I Hate Blonde

7. Classy Girl with the Curls

8. The Fashion Carousel

9. Charnelle Geraldine

10. Lace and Combat Boots

11. Alyshea Surani

12. My Name’s Megan

13. Charltom Wintale

14. Sophie etc

15. Ellie’s Favourite Things

I love all these bloggy-woggys a bit TOO much, so go check them out…Yes. I mean now.

Tallulah xoxo

Now listening to:

MIKA ft. Ariana Grande: Popular song

Zac Samuel: Pushin on

Tim McMorris: Give our dreams their wings to fly

Shane Filan: Everything to me

Rizzle Kicks: Lost generation

Phoenix: If I ever feel better

Editors: Bullets

Olly Murs: Right place right time

Adventure Club ft. Kai: Need your heart

Sonnentanz ft. Will Heard: Sun don’t shine

2 comments
  1. Kavi said:

    Aww you’re welcome honey! Thank you, that’s so sweet! What meet up did you go to??xxx

    • Aw that’s okay! I went to Sophie’s! (sophieetc, link above^) There’s going to be a post on it up hopefully today!xoxo

Leave a comment